Pet In The Air is committed to protecting your personal data and takes the necessary measures to ensure the security of this data. This page describes how we use the personal information of Internet users and how we protect it.

Nature of data collected :


In order to qualify the request of its future customers, to be able to recontact them and fulfill orders, Pet In The Air collects personal information through forms on the petintheair.com site.

The data collected, with the authorization of site visitors will therefore be :

For orders :


Last name
First name
Phone number
Address
Delivery address
E-mail adress
Products ordered For pre-orders (request for promotion code):
Last name
First name
Email For the contact form:
Last name
First name
E-mail
Subject
Message For Newsletter Form
Last name
First name
E-mail

 

This site uses cookies to improve your experience and optimize our services. A cookie is a small text file transferred from a website to your computer when you visit a website. If your web browser is configured to accept cookies, they will be stored until the expiration date has passed or until you delete the cookies yourself.

Strictly necessary / functional cookies :

The use of this type of cookies is essential for the proper functioning of our site. These Cookies may be necessary to allow you to move around our site and use our services. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance and statistical cookies :

The use of this type of cookies allows us to know the number of users who visit our site, and their behavior (Google Analytics). Google Analytics is an online analysis service offered by Google, Inc. The site uses also cookies linked to social networks (eg Facebook, Youtube).

In accordance with the RGPD (general data protection regulation) your consent is requested for the use of cookies not essential

 

Use of personal information of prospects and customers
The purpose of the information collected by this site is to qualify the visitor’s needs. Once this information has been collected, Pita will analyze the request and will contact the prospect again in order to offer him an adequate offer, or if necessary, to obtain additional information or to fulfill his order. Security and protection of your information and data retention
Pet In The Air and its host put in place all the necessary means to protect the data collected (firewall, SSL certificate, regular updates of the technical engine of the site, etc.). Disclosure to third parties
Pet In The Air is committed to never disclosing your personal information to third party companies, unless you explicitly request it. Pet In The Air however uses various statistical tools (google analytics) or automation (Send-in-blue), your agreement is however requested before collection. Consultation, modification or deletion of the data collected
In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you. For any request to delete data concerning you, please send a request to PiTa, via: Postal route:
Pet In The Air
9117 Rue des Vignerons
18390 Saint Germain du Puy
FRANCE

Or by email

Pet In The Air s’engage à protéger les données personnelles vous concernant et prend les moyens nécessaires à la sécurité de ces données. Cette page décrit la façon dont nous utilisons les informations personnelles des internautes et comment nous les protégeons.

Nature des données collectées :


Afin de pouvoir qualifier la demande des ses futurs clients ,pouvoir les recontacter et honorer les commandes, Pet In The Air est amenée à collecter des informations personnelles au travers de formulaires présents sur le site petintheair.com

Les données collectées, avec l’autorisation des visiteurs du site seront donc :

Pour les commandes :

Nom
Prénom
Numéro de téléphone
Adresse postale
Adresse de livraison
Adresse email
Produits commandés Pour les précommandes (demande de code promotion):
Nom
Prénom
Email Pour le formulaire de contact:
Nom
Prénom
Email
Sujet
Message Pour le Formulaire de Newsletter
Nom
Prénom
Email

 

Ce site utilise des cookies afin d’améliorer votre expérience et optimiser nos services. Un cookie est un petit fichier de texte transféré à partir d’un site web vers votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez un site web. Si votre navigateur web est configuré pour accepter les cookies, ils seront stockés jusqu’à ce que la date d’expiration soit dépassée ou jusqu’à ce que vous supprimez les cookies vous-même.

Cookies strictement nécessaires/fonctionnels :

L’utilisation de ce type de Cookies est indispensable au bon fonctionnement de notre site. Ces Cookies peuvent s’avérer nécessaires pour vous permettre de vous déplacer sur notre site et d’utiliser nos services. Ces cookies ne peuvent pas être désactivés.

Cookies de performance et statistiques :

L’utilisation de ce type de Cookies nous permet de savoir le nombre d’utilisateurs qui visitent notre site, et leur comportement (Google Analytics).Google Analytics est un service d’analyse en ligne proposé par Google, Inc.. Le site utilise également des cookies liés aux réseaux sociaux (exemple Facebook , Youtube).

Conformément à la RGPD (règlement général sur la protection des données) votre accord est demandé pour l’utilisation des cookies non indispensable

 

Utilisation des informations personnelles des prospects et clients
Les informations récoltées par ce site ont pour but de qualifier le besoin du visiteur. Une fois ces informations récoltées, Pita analysera la demande et recontactera le prospect afin de lui proposer une offre adéquate, ou le cas échéant, d’obtenir des informations complémentaires ou honorer sa commande. Sécurité et protection de vos informations et rétention des données
Pet In The Air et son hébergeur mettent en place tous les moyens nécessaires à la protection des données collectées (firewall, certificat SSL, mise à jours régulières du moteur technique du site..). Divulgation à des tiers
Pet In The Air s’engage à ne jamais divulguer vos informations personnelles à des entreprises tiers, sauf demande explicite de votre part. Pet In The Air utilise toutefois divers outils de statistiques (google analytics) ou d’automation (Send-in-blue), votre accord est toutefois demandé avant collecte. Consultation, modification ou suppression des données collectées
Conformément à la loi informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant . Pour toute demande de suppression de données vous concernant, veuillez faire parvenir une demande à PiTa, via : Voie postale :
Pet In The Air
9117 Rue des Vignerons
18390 Saint Germain du Puy
FRANCE

Ou par email